Greeley Adventist Christian School

7-8 Grade Math Assignments

Links: Common Math Formulas    Math Memory Facts

Date Math 7 Math 8
Thursday - Nov 15 Open Open
Wednesday - Nov 14 Cum Practice Chapter 2 Page 152-153
Tuesday - Novmeber 13 Page 92 Page 142
Monday - November 12 Page 89-91 ODD Page 139-141
------------------ ------------------------ ---------------------
Thursday - November 8 Page 88 Page 138
Wednesday-November7 Practice 2.6B Page 136-137
Tuesday - November 6 Practice 2.6A Page 130-131
Monday - November 5 Page 86-87 #2-34 Page 125
--------------- ------------------- ----------------
Thursday - November 1 Page 80 Page 122-123
Wednesday - October 31 Practice 2.4 B Practice 3.2 A
Tuesday - October 30 Practice 2.4 A Page 116-117
Monday - October 29 Page 74-75 #5-31 Puzzle 3.1
----------------- ----------------------- -----------------------
Thursday - October 25 Page 69 Page 110-111
Wednesday - October 24 Practice 2.3 A Page 100
Tuesday - October 23 page 66-67 #10-43 Page 95-99
Monday - October 22 Divide Mixed Fractions Wkst Page 94
--------------------- ----------------------- --------------------
Thursday - October 18 Mult Mixed Fractions B Page 92 #3-21
Wednesday - October 17 Pracctice 2.1A;  Practice 2.2A #1-13 Page 86-87 #4-18
Tuesday - October 16 Page 60 #1-24 Page 80-81 #9-22
Monday - October 15 No School - Fall Break No School - Fall Break
------------------- -------------------------------- ------------------------------
Thursday - October 11 Subtract Mixed Fractions C;  Flash Card Quiz 1 Page 80,  Flash Card Quiz 1
Wednesday - October 10 Subtract Mixed Fractions B Page 75
Tuesday  - October 9 Subtract Mixed Fractions A Practice 2.4A, Puzzle 2.4
Monday - October 8 Add Mixed Fractions 2 Practice 2.2A, Puzzle 2.2, Practice 2.3A
------------------------- ----------------------------------- ---------------------------------
Thursday - October 4 Wkst Mixed Unlike #1 Page 67 #24-28;  Page 72 #5-13
Wednesday - October 3 Page 54 Page 66, 67 #1-20
Tuesday - October 2 Word 11 finish; Page 44 Word 11 finish;  Page 59, 60 #1-16 #21,22
Monday - October 1 Word 11 #1-8; Page 41-43 Word 11 # 1-8; Page 52, 53 #3-20
--------------------------- -------------------------------- ------------------------------------
Thursday - September 27 Word 10 finish;  Page 40 Word 10 finish;  Page 42
Wednesday - September 26 Word 10 #1-8;  Practice 1.4B #1-20; Practice 1.5A #1-16 Word 10 #1-8;  Page 39-41
Tuesday - September 25 Word 9 finish;  Page 38 #5-30, #34-38 Word 9 finish;  Page 38
Monday - September 24 Word 9 #1-8;   Page 32, 33 #8-35 Word 9 #1-8;  Page 35, 36 ODD
--------------------------- ----------------------------------- -----------------------------------
Thursday - September 20 Flash Cards #1;  Page 27 Flash Cards #1;  Practice 1.4A
Wednesday - September 19 Miller Farm Field Trip Miller Farm Field Trip
Tuesday - September 18 Word 8 finish;  Practice 1.4 Word 8 finish;  Practice 1.3b
Monday - September 17 Word 8 #1-8;  Page 26 Word 8 #1-8;  Page 29
----------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------
Thursday - September 13 Word 7 finish;  Integer +- Wkst Word 7 finish;  Page 28
Wednesday - September 12 Word 7 #1-8;  Integer +- Wkst Word 7 #1-8;  Page 23
Tuesday - September 11 Word 6 finish;  Practice 1.3B Word 6 finish;  Page 21A and 21B
Monday - September 10 Word 6 #1-8;  Practice 1.3A Word 6 #1-8;  Page 21
-------------------------- -------------------------------- ----------------------------
Thursday - September 6 Word 5 - finish;  Practice 1.2A Practice 1.2B
Wednesday - September 5 Word 5 #1-8;  Page 19 Word 5 - finish;  Puzzle Time 1.2
Tuesday -  September 4 Fix it and Back Work Catch-up Word 5 #1-8;  Practice 1.2A
Monday - September 3 No School - Labor Day No School - Labor Day
---------------- -------------------------- --------------------------
Thursday - August 30 6-8 Mt. Sherman Trip 6-8 Mt. Sherman Trip
Wednesday - August 29 Word 4 - Finish Practice 1.2A; Puzzle Time 1.2
Tuesday - August  28 Word 4 #1-8:  Page 18 Page 14, 15
Monday - August 27 Word 3 finish;  Add Integer Worksheets Word 4- finish;  Page 9
------------------------- --------------------------- ---------------------------
Thursday - August 23 Word 3 Math Practice; Page 12 #9-39 Word 4 Math Practice; Practice 1.1
Wednesday - August 22 Field Trip - Dead Sea Scrolls Field Trip - Dead Sea Scrolls
Tuesday - August 21 Word 2 Math Practice;  Page 7 #41-43 Word 3 Math Practice;  Page 8 #18-26
Monday  - August 20 Word 2 Math Practice;  Page 6 Word 2 Math Practice;  Page 7 #4-16
--------------------- --------------------- --------------------
Thursday - August 16 Contact Information Contact Information