Greeley Adventist Christian School

7-8 Grade Math Assignments

Links: Common Math Formulas    Math Memory Facts

Date Math 7 Math 8
Thursday - January 23 Test 4 Practice 5.2 A and 5.3 A
Wednesday - January 22 Page 185-187 Pages 210-211 skip #14
Tuesday - January 21 Page 184 Page 205
Monday - January 20 No School - M.L. King Day No School - M.L. King Day
---------------- --------------------- -------------------
Thursday - January 16 Math Review 1/16 & Puzzle 44 Page 202-203  MR 1/16
Wednesday - January 15 Practice 4.4 A Page 198-199 & MB 1/15
Tuesday - January 14 Page 183 #24-32 and #38-42 Page 195 & MB 1/14
Monday - January 13 Page 182 #1-23 Page 194 & MB 1/13
--------------------- -------------------- -------------------
Thursday - January 9 Puzzle 4.3 Practice 5.2 B - MR 1/9
Wednesday - January 8 Practice 4.3 B Practice 5.1 A - MR 1/7
Tuesday - January 7 Practice 4.3 A Page 189
Monday - January 6 Puzzle 4.2 Page 188  -Math Review 1/6
------------------- ------------------------- -----------------
Thursday - December 12 Practice 4.3 A Page142 #1-12
Wednesday - December 11 Page 176-177 #4-23 Page 139-141
Tuesday -  December 10 Page 171 Page 136-137 #4-12; #14-17
Monday - December 9 Practice 4.2 A Practice 3.4 B
-------------------- ------------------------ ----------------------
Thursday - December 5 Flash Card 2;  Practice 4.2 A Flash Cards 2; y=mx + b Wkst
Wednesday - December 4 Page 168 #1-28 Practice 3.4 A
Tuesday - December 3 Practice 4.1 A Page 130-131 #6-8, 10-14
Monday - December 2 Page 162-163 #1-29 Page 130-131 #6-8, 10-14
--------------- ----------------------- -------------------
Thursday - November 21 CumPractice 3 #1-25 Page 125
Wednesday - November 20 Practice 3.6 B Puzzle 3.1
Tuesday - November 19 Practice 3.6 A Page 122-123
Monday - November 18 Page 134-135 Page 116-117
-------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------
Thursday - November 14 Page 129 Practice 3.1 A
Wednesday - November 13 Practice 3.4 A & 3.5 A Page 110-111
Tuesday - November 12 Page 126-127 Practice 2.7 B
Monday - November 11 Page 120-121 Page 92-93
------------------ ----------------------- ---------------------
Thursday - November 7 Practice 3.3 A Practice 2.7 A
Wednsday - November 6 Page 114-115 Practice 2.6 B
Tuesday - November 5 Practice 3.2 A & B Practice 2.5 B
Monday - November 4 Page 108-109 Page 86-87
--------------------- ----------------------- ---------------------
Thursday - October 31 Practice 3.1 A and 3.1 B Practice 2.4 B;  2.5 A
Wednesday - October 30 Page 102-103 #1-31 Page 80-81 #1-17
Tuesday - October 29 Test Chapter 2 Page 75
Monday  - October 28 Quiz 1 and 2 Practice 2.3A; 2.4A; Page 72-73
----------------- -------------------- ---------------------
Thursday - October 17 Practice 2.6 A; Flash Cards Practice 2.3 A and 2.4 A
Wednesday - October 16 Page 86-87 #6-36 Page 66 #1-25
Tuesday - October 15 Page 80 #1-29 Page 59-61 #1-27
Monday - October 14 Practice 2.4 A;  Flash Cards Practice 2.1 B;  Wkst 11T again
------------------- -------------------- ----------------------
Thursday - October 10 Page 74-75 #1-32; Flash Cards Puzzle Time 2.1
Wednesday - October 9 Page 69;  Flash Cards Practice 2.1A and 1.3b
Tuesday - October 8 Practice 2.2A and 2.3A Puzzle Time 1.4; Page 52-53 #1-21
Monday - October 7 Page 66-67 #1-45 Page 38; Practice 1.4B #1-10
------------ ------------------ ------------
Thursday - October 3 Page 60-61 #4-29

Page 35-36 #4-23

Wednesday - October 2 Page 54-55 # 3-43 Practice 1.4A
Tuesday - October 1 Page 40;  Puzzle 1.5; Practice 1.6A Page 28 #5-21
Monday - September 30 Page 38-39 #5-38 Page 23
------------------ ------------------- ------------------
Thursday - September 26 Page 32-33 #1-33 Page 21a 21b #1-19
Wednesday - September 25 Page 26-27 #1-42  Page 20-21 #1-20 Skip 3-5
Tuesday - September 24 Page 18-19 #1-35 ODD Page 14-15 #1-15
Monday - September 23 Page 12-13 #1-42 ODD Page 7-8 #1-26 ODD
--------------------- ------------------ -------------------
Thursday - September 19 Miller Farm Trip Miller Farm Trip
Wednesday - September 18 Fractions 2 Fractions 2
Tuesday - September 17 Fractions 1 Fractions 1
Monday - September 16 Equations 5 Equations 5
-------------------- -------------- ----------------
Thursday - September 12 Equations 5; Fractions 1 Equations 4; Fractions 1
Wednesday - September 11 Equations 5; ; Flash Cards Equations 4; ; Flash Cards
Tuesday - September 10 Equations 4; Flash C Quiz Equations 4; Flash C Quiz
Monday - September 9 Equations 4; Flash Cards Equations 4; Flash Cards
-------------------- ------------- -----------------
Thursday - September 5 Equations 3 Wkst /Flash C Equations 3 Wkst/Flash C
Wednesday - September 4 Equations 3 Wkst/Flash C Equations 3 Wkst/Flash C
Tuesday - September 3 Equations 2 Wkst/Flash C Equations 2 Wkst/Flash C
Monday - September 2 Labor Day Labor Day
------------------ ------------------ ---------------
Thursday - August 29 Class Trip Class Trip
Wednesday - August 28 Class Trip Class Trip
Tuesday - August 27 Equations 2, Division 3 Equations 2, Division 3
Monday - August 26 Flash Cards - Set 1 Flash Cards - Set 1